I’m not looking for it. It falls in my effin lap (pt.2)

Ah google feed.

Again. I did not start my day trying to find sexist crap. Google shows recommended and popular items to me. This one was popular. Anyway. The above video is a parody of an advertisement for a peice of cloth that covers cleavage. The parody takes offence at this because (ZOMG!!!) The Dude Nation needs to have boners, and their only joy in these hard times is to stare at women. Women are only here for the benefit of men.

of course if women did have low cut shirts then they would be dirty whores and need to be more modest. so yay for the gray area of not winning.

I skimmed the comments until I was disgusted. It did not take long.

Published in: on August 29, 2010 at 10:26 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nakedthoughts.wordpress.com/2010/08/29/im-not-looking-for-it-it-falls-in-my-effin-lap-pt-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

