I couldn’t say it better myself

I mean that literally, hence I am publishing a link.

favorite part:

If we’re saying that marriage is a civil contract when we say we want it open to everyone, then we’re saying we want the latter, not a gendered relationship where one person provides and the other person obeys. (Although I have to say… kinky! Just have a safe word before trying it out.)

I will probably end up in a relationship with a man. but this individual is describing exactly what I would want if I decided to have a monogamous long term relationship with another individual.

Published in: on April 19, 2009 at 11:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nakedthoughts.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/i-couldnt-say-it-better-myself/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

