Go here read and then ACT on it.

http://daywithoutagay.org/

If I were in the states i would be there!  but I’m not in the country so I can’t call in gay.  I encourage everyone to call in, not just those who identify as “gay” because it’s about equal rights.   It’s Important to have equality and tolerance. 

I just tag surfed “prop 8” and I’m going to go cry now.  yes on prop 8 people make my tummy hurt.

Published in: on November 20, 2008 at 10:14 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nakedthoughts.wordpress.com/2008/11/20/go-here-read-and-then-act-on-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

