one problem sorted

well not really.   

I may have found a willing volunteer to give me sperm if I decide to have children without biological father raising them. 

He’s good looking, flexible, and funny.  But he warned me “but you’ll have gay babies” 

I just looked at him blankly for a bit. 

gay babies brought up in a cool feminist hippy house! 

 (in hindsight I should have mockingly said, “what? you’re gay? because our conversations about you being afraid of male-asshole-dentata didn’t give it away after we saw Teeth”)

but yes.. some levity for your day. 

and no, I probably won’t really get to use his sperm.  when I decide to have a baby I will most likely be on the other side of the world and need to deal with it seriously then.  (like 8 years from now or whatever…)

Published in: on October 14, 2008 at 10:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nakedthoughts.wordpress.com/2008/10/14/one-problem-sorted/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

